Alan Jackson Announces 2020 Tour – Including 1st Nashville Show In 3 Years

Advertisement
Alan Jackson Announces 2020 Tour – Including 1st Nashville Show In 3 Years | Classic Country Music Videos

Alan Jackson / Facebook

Advertisement
Advertisement

Alan Jackson fans, get excited!

The three-time CMA Entertainer of the Year, who is one of the best-selling musicians of all time, is hitting the road in 2020! Jackson will be playing arenas and festivals beginning January 10 until October 3.

Advertisement

Currently, he has 18 dates, but promises that more shows will be added. The tour is momentous for several reasons, one being that he is making his return to Stagecoach Festival for the first time since its 2007 inaugural year! This tour also marks his first show in Nashville since 2017 when he played a free show for Nashville Predators fans prior to Game 3 of the Stanley Cup Finals.

Jackson will be joined on the tour by special guests that are yet to be named, as well as some rising stars who regularly play at his Nashville honky tonk, AJ’s Good Time Bar. By going to an Alan Jackson concert in 2020, not only will you watch a country legend perform 30 years worth of hits, but you might just witness the next big artist open up for him!

Artists who’ve been on one of their “first big tours” with Alan include Brad Paisley, LeAnn Rimes, Sara Evans, Chris Young and, more recently, Jon Pardi and Lauren Alaina.

Check out all the dates below.

Friday, January 10 Cincinnati, OH (Heritage Bank Center)
Saturday, January 11 Columbia, SC (Colonial Life Arena)
Friday, February 14 Atlanta, GA (State Farm Arena)
Saturday, February 15 New Orleans, LA (Smoothie King Center)
Friday, February 21 El Paso, TX (UTEP Don Haskins Center)
Saturday, February 22 Fort Worth, TX (Dickies Arena)
Thursday, March 26 Tulsa, OK (BOK Center)
Friday, March 27 Springfield, MO (JQH Arena)
Saturday, April 25 Glendale, AZ (Gila River Arena)
Sunday, April 26 Indio, CA (Stagecoach Festival)
Thursday, July 9 Ft. Loramie, OH (Country Concert)
Friday, August 7 Nashville, TN (Bridgestone Arena)
Friday, August 14 Cleveland, OH (Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse)
Saturday, August 15 Detroit, MI (Little Caesars Arena)
Friday, September 11 Des Moines, IA (Wells Fargo Arena)
Saturday, September 12 Milwaukee, WI (Fiserv Forum)
Friday, October 2 Salt Lake City, UT (Vivint Smart Home Arena)
Saturday, October 3 Denver, CO (Pepsi Center)

Will you be seeing Alan Jackson on tour in 2020?

Share on Facebook Share on Facebook

Don’t Miss Out! Sign up for the Latest Updates